Sign in

Japanese Used Cars Testimonials

star star star star star

Read Our Comprehensive Car Reviews to Find the Right Car for Yourself

Testimonials (53 Testimonials)

Top notch experience

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Mar, 26 2024

Subaru IMPREZA

SAT just delivered my Subaru Impreza, and I am extremely happy with it. The condition is perfect and the price I got for this vehicle was really good too. You guys are doing a remarkable job and have gained a customer for many future orders too. Keep it up!

by Guest

Good job SAT

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Apr, 23 2024

Toyota HIACE VAN

I ordered a Toyota Hiace and am pleased with its condition. I am glad that I chose SAT because not only did they help answer all my questions promptly, but they also delivered my vehicle timely. You guys are doing an amazing job. I wish you the best of luck.

by Guest

Quick Delivery

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on May, 11 2024

Toyota HIACE VAN

What really impresses me is the quick delivery that SAT provides. I ordered a Toyota Hiace and got it in just a couple of weeks, despite being very far geographically. Not only this, the condition of my vehicle was really good as well. SAT is really providing the best car exporting services out there.

by Guest

SAT is setting the bar high

flag

Reviewed in Zimbabwe on Mar, 07 2024

Toyota HIACE VAN

I just received my Toyota Hiace Van and am extremely satisfied with its condition. The interior and exterior are just perfect and I am really thankful to SAT, who have provided me with such amazing services. Everything from the start to the end was smooth. You guys have really set the bar high.

by Guest

Thankyou SAT

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Feb, 16 2024

Toyota HIACE VAN

My Toyota Hiace Van has come in a better condition that I expected. SAT really does provide high quality vehicles that surpass your expectations. My next order will be from SAT too because of the smooth purchasing experience they provide.

by Guest

Amazing Service

flag

Reviewed in Zimbabwe on Feb, 22 2024

Toyota COROLLA FIELDER

The SAT team has really set the bar high with their unparalleled services. I bought a Toyota fielder hybrid and it has come in a perfect condition. Everyone in the SAT staff has been super helpful and I am glad that I chose this company. Best wishes.

by Guest

Lovely customer service.

flag

Reviewed in Zimbabwe on Mar, 17 2024

Toyota COROLLA FIELDER

I am impressed with the customer service provided by SAT. Their support team is super dedicated and goes out of the way to answer all your queries and concerns. I bought a Toyota Corolla Fielder and am super happy with the whole user journey. My car is in excellent condition and I cannot wait to drive it. Thank you SAT team.

by Guest

Hassle-free buying experience.

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Apr, 18 2024

Toyota COASTER

I loved the buying experience from SAt. My Toyota Coaster is in perfect condition. The prices they offer are also super affordable and their customer service is amazing. Wishing you guys the best of luck.

by Guest

Super happy with my purchase

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Dec, 08 2023

Subaru IMPREZA

I got a Subaru Impreza from SAT, and I am so happy that I chose SAT. The car is in perfect condition and the service provided was extremely smooth. I will surely choose SAT the next time as well.

by Guest

Perfect choice for buying car

flag

Reviewed in Zimbabwe on Jun, 06 2023

Toyota RACTIS

I got a Toyota Ractis, and the car is immaculate and clean; the engine is clean, the brakes are fine, the suspension is good, and you get complete control when driving. Everything is working great. I will surely buy from SAT again.

by Guest

Top quality services provided.

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Mar, 02 2024

Mazda DEMIO

I am satisfied with all the cars I have purchased from SAT, as none of them caused me any technical or mechanical issues. This time, I bought a Mazda Demio, which is in great shape. The shipment process was also smooth and quick, as always. Good work.

by Guest

Excellent condition

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Mar, 05 2024

Honda FREED HYBRID

I purchased a Honda Freed Hybrid, and it came in excellent condition. There were no dents or scratches on the vehicle. SAT surely know how to keep their customers happy.

by Guest

Extremely satisfied.

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Apr, 04 2023

Toyota HIACE VAN

My car arrived in good condition, the same as described. It was satisfying to receive updates at every step, from purchase to shipping, until I received the my Toyota Hiace Van. There seem to be no issues on the exterior side or interior side. It’s my first purchase, and I am going to give you five stars.

by Guest

Happy buying

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Mar, 14 2024

Toyota HIACE VAN

My wife and I are happy with the purchase. Our Toyota Hiace Van is in good condition. The interior is neat, while the exterior looks free from dents and scrapes. Great experience.

by Guest

Superior services provided

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Apr, 25 2024

Mazda BONGO VAN

I am going to state it simply for everyone who is not sure if they should choose SAT for Japanese used car purchases. Everyone, SAT is the best choice if you are looking for a reliable, smooth, and convenient car purchase process. I purchased a Mazda Bongo from them and it came in a flawless condition. Super happy with their services.

by Guest

Loyal Customer

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Mar, 15 2024

Mazda DEMIO

I am one of the loyal customers of SAT as I have been purchasing cars from them for about 7 years now, and not once have I experienced issues in my shipment. I have purchased 4 cars from them so far, and this time I purchases a Mazda Demio. I receive an amazing response from their team every time.

by Guest

Quick Service

flag

Reviewed in Tanzania on Mar, 20 2024

Isuzu ELF TRUCK

I purchased an Isuzu Elf Truck from SAT, and the company handled all custom clearances effectively. I faced no delays or complications during the entire process. The car is in excellent condition, both aesthetically and mechanically. I received my cart from Mombasa port, and I am satisfied with my purchase.

by Guest

Remarkable experience.

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Jan, 16 2024

Honda FIT

My experience of purchasing a used Honda Fit from SAT and having it shipped to Kenya was extraordinary. Their exceptional customer service, fast shipment, and remarkable vehicle quality has surpassed my expectations. I recommend this company to everyone looking for a reliable, cost-effective, and hassle-free process of importing Japanese used cars.

by Guest

Excellent sales staff

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Apr, 06 2023

Honda SHUTTLE

What I found best about SAT during my whole purchase process was their prompt responses. They handled all my queries and concerns effectively and guided me through the entire process. Their professionalism and dedication have impressed me. I ordered a Honda Shuttle and I couldn’t be happier. It was evident that the company had taken a good time selecting and inspecting the vehicle.

by Guest

Great Company

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on May, 27 2023

Honda VEZEL

After doing extensive research I settled on this reputable company that specializes in importing vehicles from Japan. From my first interaction, I knew they would provide great service. After selecting my Honda Vezel , they handled my paperwork tremendously and arranged my shipment speedily. I am impressed with the company’s commitment to reliable and efficient service.

by Guest

Fast delivery and amazing quality

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Sep, 05 2023

Mazda DEMIO

I recently got a chance to buy a Mazda Demio from SAT and I am highly pleased with my purchase. My experience has been nothing but exceptional so far and the process of shipping was much faster than what I anticipated. From the time I decided to purchase from SAT till I received my order, the whole process was extremely smooth.

by Guest

Exellent vehicle condition

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Feb, 08 2023

Mercedes Benz C-CLASS

I got the most perfect ride in the Mercedes C-Class I purchased from SAT. It has a great interior, nice suspension, good brakes, and perfect mileage. Overall, it is an excellent vehicle.

by Guest

Great Engine

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Oct, 03 2022

Nissan AD EXPERT

It has been a great experience to purchase from SAT. I purchased a Nissan AD. The car is in good condition, the engine is also good, and I got the car at a great cost. I am fully satisfied with the services provided by the SAT team.

by Guest

Fully Satisfied

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Apr, 21 2023

Nissan AD EXPERT

The best company that can provide you the security of your finances, give you surety of timely delivery, and provide you assistance every step of the way is SAT. I have ordered many cars from them and not once have they failed to satisfy me. This time I ordered a Nissan AD and it came in a perfect condition.

by Guest

Reasonable prices

flag

Reviewed in Kenya on Dec, 14 2021

Nissan AD VAN

I purchased a Nissan AD from SAT at a very reasonable price, and the car arrived in fresh condition without any need for maintenance or repair. I have received many compliments from the people who have seen me driving it. I love it.

by Guest

Items per page: